Board & Staff

Board of Directors:

Suzanne Gorham, President

Winnie Henderson, M.D., Ph.D., F.A.C.S., Vice President

Chris Achtien, Treasurer

Julie Gemmell, MD, Secretary

Dana Turell, Past-President

Dave Bakke

Christopher Bilbao, D.O.

Mike Drennan

Kristina Frank

Christine Kollmorgen, M.D., F.A.C.S

Peter Kovach, MD

Niloo Marashi-Movassaghi

Fred Witkop

Anne Gallagher, Willamette Valley Cancer Institute and Research Center Oncology Liaison


Amy Johnston, Executive Director

Andrew King, Program Coordinator

Megan Cox, Outreach and Events Coordinator